When death strikes 

The family cirlces are getting smallers in the last two months, two great aunts have passed away. Last year, I lost an uncle, great aunt and step mother. Knowing that I just had a fight with my own mother saddens me but I must keep my spirit up. I prayed for God to release the feelings my mother has about her feeling family is an enemy to her. Our family, like any other is a box of assorted chocolates. We taste different. While, I need an emotional break from her negative spirit, I pray she has healing from her childhood traumas. I need healing from my own because of her actions. 

Love you mothers;

Mothers love your daughters. 💕

Leave a Reply

