Anger because the meaning of my words will not reach your ears: Poem

Today was a rough day

I was angry cause my words 

Will not reach your ears.

I was angry cause you took my power.

You took my power to express my sadness.

You took my love and left me empty

I’m a city without her lover.

My lover left me for another

The other was invisible. 

The other has no meaning, power or courage. 

I must move on!

A new love is needed

But you were my 1st. 

You were my 1st.

1st you were mine.

Now you are space

I cant face, cause my words are angry.

Be still me heart & don’t you break.

Leave a Reply

