Do married women need sex as much as men?

Good question! I asked cause the hubby and I of course had a love session Sunday and it was great⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

So this morning, Tuesday we are back at it⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ so I said I dont need it like you. He was surprised and of course took it as if i was saying I don’t need him. I immediately apologize and say what I meant (meaning it was so good last time that I’m good for another day or two)😍😍😍😘😘😘

Hopefully if still hears my intentions and not my words🙏🏼🙏🏼🙏🏼🙏🏼🙏🏼

Anyway, that leads me to my question: do married women need sex as much as married men. I say married because I am and this is my point of reference. 

When i was single, we were banging it all day!!!😭😭😭😭😭😭

But since being married and with a cute Lambchop, as a woman I am more fulfilled in the sex department with where the hubster is taking me😎

All comments are needed and appreciated 

3 Comments Add yours

  1. adventuresofasluttygirl says:

    If more husbands would lick their wives pussies and asses more regularly, more marriages would succeed, rather than fail. That’s the key!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. nolacrow says:

      Lol. Hopefully licking is the golden ticket to happily ever after ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

      Like

      1. adventuresofasluttygirl says:

        I love to lick, and to be licked, it’s one of the secrets to a Happy Life!

        Like

Leave a Reply

