What’s next?!??

Ok, so I had a yucky evaluation this year. The flip side. The admins would not budge even though I felt I brought up factual points one of them seemingly not fully alert during my evaluation. With that being said, my students made growth on my SLTs, which gave me a 3 & 4, for ELA & MATH. If I average the 4 scores, I come out with a 2.82.
This rates me as Effective.

It’s not as high as I wanted but due to the low rating of my 2nd evaluation, I take pride in the fact that my students (kids), although are classified as learning disabled made progress and this makes me proud. There is nothing that administrator can do about that!

😉

Summer is here and I am teaching kids with autism, and it reinforces for me the work I must continue to do with my own son.

Leave a Reply

